Skip to content

Exhibition open

We're open Monday – Thursday 10am – 4pm & Sundays 11am – 3.30pm


The Wehrmacht were the unified armed forces of Nazi Germany. It was made up of the army (Heer), navy (Kriegsmarine) and air force (Luftwaffe). The Wehrmacht were formed in the 1935 and disbanded after German&rsquos defeat in the Second World War.